PortalHomeRegisterLog in

Share | 

Sunwell Interview with Grandeath by Nessaj @ 17 Apr 2008, 11:00 PM

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bllue
Officer

PostSubject: Sunwell Interview with Grandeath by Nessaj @ 17 Apr 2008, 11:00 PM   Fri Apr 18, 2008 4:44 pm

good read

http://nihilum.mousesports.com/en/news/586,sunwell_interview_with_grandeath/

The Nihilum Sunwell Interview Offensive; Nihilum columnist and Paladin Class Leader Anders, also known as Grandeath, or Gd, is the interview "victim" of the week.

Hi Anders! Please introduce yourself to those who do not know who you are.

Hi! I'm 29 years old and live in Stockholm, Sweden. WoW is my first MMORPG and I started playing it in the public beta together with a friend from Unreal Tournament 99, Aerith. Back in the beta I played a warrior, but when retail came I rolled an alliance human male paladin named Grandeath. Did the whole retribution thing until I did Onyxia for the first time and realised that, above everything else, I loved keeping people alive! Aside from offspec-ing protection now and then, holy has been my main spec ever since.

You're the Paladin Class Leader, but you haven't been in Nihilum for that long. In fact, the Eredar Twins kill was your first and only world first kill together with Nihilum?